Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Bylaws Committee

Leadership & Members

Chair – Joan Jacobs

Secretary – Rosalie Preston

Members – Jackie Jackson, Craig Kusunoki, Janet Mitchell, Fred Nichols, Luetta Watson, and Hannah Woods

Meeting Schedule

4th Monday


2024 Bylaws Agendas
January January 30, 2024
2023 Bylaws Agendas
November November 7, 2023

More Documents

Bylaws News

Translate »