Board Members

HGNNC Board at our June 3, 2017 Holiday Inn Board Retreat

Email the entire Board

Executive Committee
Pamela Thornton Chair
Princess Sykes Vice Chair
Rosalie Preston Recording Secretary
Hannah Woods Corresponding Secretary
Joan Jacobs Treasurer
Board of Directors
David Matthews District 1 Representative
Clyde Noguchi District 2 Representative
Reynaldo Paduani District 3 Representative
Betty Hawkins District 4 Representative
Llewyn Fowlkes District 5 Representative
Marvin Bell District 6 Representative
Janet Mitchell District 7 Representative
Larry Morrison District 8 Representative
Richard Lee Youth Representative
Deborah Lee Community Organization Representative
Theo Fowles Outreach Representative
Eva Cooper-Pace At Large Representative
Pamela Thornton Chair, Planning and Land Use



©2019 Harbor Gateway North Neighborhood Council.    All Rights Reserved.    Disclaimer | Site by Moore Business Results
Translate »