Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer



Chair: La Juana Mitchell


Franz Rodriguez

Emergency Preparedness

Deborah Lee

Planning and Land Use

Chair: John Ward


Chair: Janet Mitchell

Ad Hoc Homelessness Issues


Ad Hoc Youth

Chair: Richard Lee


Aging/Senior Services: Eva Cooper-Pace, Jackie Jackson,
Animal Services Liaison: Joan Jacobs
Budget Representatives: Dr. Princess Sykes, David Matthews, and Joan Jacobs (alternate)
Community Impact Statement filers: Rosalie Preston, Franz Rodriguez
DWP Advocacy/MOU Oversight Representative: Eva Cooper-Pace, Richard Lee
Emergency Preparedness Liaison: Deborah Lee
Film LA: David Matthews, Janet Mitchell, and Senita Craigen
Grievance Panel: David Matthews
Harbor Alliance reps: Joan Jacobs, Luetta Watson
Homelessness Liaison:
Legal/City Attorney Liaison: David Matthews, Fran Rodriguez
Public Works Liaison: Richard Lee, David Matthews
Sustainability Alliance: Joan Jacobs

Translate »