June 2019

City Controller Ron Galperin reports that voters had a right to expect more progress by now. Not one unit has been built under HHH.


Harbor Gateway North Neighborhood Council held a whole fiesta around our elections this year on June 8, 2019 to encourage people to come out and vote. Voters were invited to enjoy free tacos, document shredding and more. Thank you to everyone who voted and congratulations to the winners! Below are the UNOFFICIAL elections results. Official results are due by June 30.


  • David Matthews

Vice Chairperson

  • Franz Rodriguez

Recording Secretary

  • Rosalie Preston


  • La Juana Mitchell

At Large

  • Eva L. Cooper-Pace

Community Organization

  • Shobie Qazi

District 2

  • Joan Jacobs

District 3

  • Reynaldo “Rey” Paduani

District 4

  • Betty Hawkins

District 5

  • Llewyn D. Fowlkes

District 6

  • Jackie Jackson

District 7

  • Vanessa Johnson

District 8

  • Angela Marie Springs


  • Janet D. Mitchell

Youth Advocate

  • Viridiana Yahuaca

Youth Representative

  • Anahi V. Gomez

Unofficial Election Results

©2019 Harbor Gateway North Neighborhood Council.    All Rights Reserved.    Disclaimer | Site by Moore Business Results
Translate »